2024 SPRING SEASON HOURS

Memorial Day Weekend – Pool Open!
Friday May 24: 4pm – 9pm (after swim team practice)
Saturday May 25: 11am – 9pm (after swim team practice)
Sunday May 26: 12pm – 9pm
Monday May 27 (Memorial Day): 11am – 7pm
Friday May 31: 4pm – 9pm (after swim team practice)
Saturday June 1: 11am – 9pm (after swim team practice
Sunday June 2: 12pm – 7pm
Friday June 7: 4pm – 9pm (after swim team practice)
Saturday June 8: 11am – 9pm (after swim team practice)
Sunday June 9: 12pm – 7pm
Friday June 14: 11am – 9pm (after swim team practice)
Saturday June 15: 11am – 9pm (after swim team trials)
Sunday June 16: 12pm – 7pm
Wednesday June 19: 3:15pm – 7pm (after swim team practice)

2024 SUMMER SEASON HOURS

Early Morning Swim : Monday – Friday: 6am – 8am (sign in required)

June 20 through Sept 2:
Monday – Saturday: 11:15am – 9pm (after swim team practice)
Sunday: 12pm – 9pm

Sept 2 (Labor Day):
Monday – 11:15am – 7pm

Sept 3 – Pool Closed for Winter

SPECIAL EVENTS 2024

Tuesday June 11 – 8th Grade Graduation Pool Party: 7PM – 9PM
Monday June 17 – 5th Grade Pool Party: 1-3PM (rain date June 18)
See the new Pool Activities Calendar for special events.